Kontakt

Management: Dario Vitez
tel: +385.98.283.589 (HR), +387.66.802.878 (BIH)

e-mail: vitez@zabranjeno-pusenje.com

Sejo Sexon - sejosexon@zabranjeno-pusenje.com
Robi - robi@zabranjeno-pusenje.com
Toni - toni@zabranjeno-pusenje.com
Trak - trak@zabranjeno-pusenje.com
Lana - lana@zabranjeno-pusenje.com
Klo - klo@zabranjeno-pusenje.com

Ime

E-mail

Poruka

 

Management za Sloveniju:

LIP ART – Medvedova 28
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija
Tel: +386(0) 12561770
GSM: +386(0) 41661902
GSM: +386(0) 41794992
e-mail: lipart@lipart.si
Kontakt – Srečo Lipovec